Our Team

Bob Rose

Bob Rose
Director Kia Ora Group

P. 0408 658 314
E. bob@bobrose.com.au

Shane Wright

Shane Wright
Bloodstock and Breeding Manager

P. +61 401 406 120
E. shane@kiaoraestates.com.au

Matthew Holloway

Matthew Holloway
Finance Manager

P. +61 474 444 015
E. matthew@kiaoraestates.com.au

Ben Piggott

Ben Piggott
Farm Manager

P. +61 472 727 577
E. ben@kiaoraestates.com.au

Emma McCabe

Emma McCabe
Stallion Secretary

P. +61 (0)2 6543 7105
E. emma@kiaoraestates.com.au

Sharnee Studdert
Assistant Stud Secretary – Stallions

P.+61 (0)2 6543 7105
E. sharnee@kiaoraestates.com.au

Claire Whitmore

Claire Whitmore
Assistant Breeding Manager

P. +61 400 130 163
E. claire@kiaoraestates.com.au

Jarryd Stennett

Jarryd Stennett
Stallion Manager

P.+61 418 985 759
E. jarryd@kiaoraestates.com.au